Skip to content
Secondary Navigation »

UCAT Staff

Mike Wollenzien
mwollenzien@utah.gov
801-887-9380

– UCAT Director

– Specialized Services Coordinator

 

 

Lynn Marcoux
lmarcoux@utah.gov
801-887-9380

– UCAT Executive Secretary

– UAAACT Grant Administration

– All things UCAT

 

Ken Reid
kmreid@utah.gov
801-887-9528

– Home & jobsite evaluation

– AT needs assessment & funding advice

– Wheeled mobility, lift, and ramp needs

 

Michael Offutt
moffutt@utah.gov
801-887-9536

– Computer access

– Computer Loan Bank

– Assistive Technology Specialist

 

Julia Pearce
juliapearce@utah.gov
801-887-9534

– UATT & Computer Center Staff

– Augmentative Communication

– Alternative PC Access, educational software, & switches

 

Ed Whiting
ewhiting@gmail.com
801-887-9537

– Lead shop technician

– Home & jobsite assessment

– Device modification & custom fabrication

 

Kent Remund
kremund@utah.gov
801-887-9533

– Utah Assistive Technology Team (UATT) Director

– Augmentative communication devices & alternative PC access

– Special Ed needs, switches, & AT for learning disabilities

 

Bryan Carroll
bcarroll@utah.gov
801-887-9535

– Information & referral

– PC systems research & voice-input aptitude assessment

– Internet research, customer support, & database programming

 

Kevin Christensen
kchristensen@utah.gov
801-887-9532

– Seating, positioning, ramps & lifts

– Wheelchairs & scooters

– Driving evaluation for vehicle hand controls

 

Site SettingsSettings