Skip to content
Secondary Navigation »

UATT Teams

The State of Utah is divided into 28 regional teams with one UATT team serving each region. In some cases the team will serve multiple school districts, and in other cases the school district may be large enough to have more then one team. Teams consist of, but are not limited to, speech pathologists, teachers, psychologists, occupational therapists, physical therapists, administrators, computer specialists, audiologists, and vision specialists. Currently Charter Schools are supported by UATT Central. If you would like an evaluation for a student, please contact Kent Remund (801-887-9533) or Julia Pearce (801-887-9534).

UATT Team Leaders
Charter Schools Kent Remund

Julia Pearce

801-887-9533

801-887-9534

kremund@utah.gov

juliapearce@utah.gov

CH A Sprectrum Academy Krisanne Lewis klewis@sprectrumcharter.org
A1 Davis Erek Engar 801-402-5959 eengar@dsdmail.net
A2 Davis Susan Hamblin 801-402-2272 shamblin@dsdmail.net
B Weber Mona Oversteg 801-476-3990 moversteg@wsd.net
C Ogden Nadean Lesco 801-737-8932 lescoen@ogdensd.org
D1 Alpine Melanie Adams 801-610-8189 melanieadams@alpinedistrict.org
D2 Alpine Jill Algiers 801-610-8572 jallaier@alpinedistrict.org
E Salt Lake Lori Kopasz 801-481-4343 lori.kopasz@slcschools.org
F-Co-leader Uintah Alisa Thacker 435-781-3125 alisa.thacker@uintah.net
F-Co-leader Uintah Amelia Gardner 435-725-4547 agarner@dcsd.org
G-Co-leader Jordan Jodilyn Beck 801-567-8650 jodilyn.beck@jordandistrict.org
G-Co-leader Jordan McCall Stout 801-254-8050 mccall.stout@jordandistrict.org
H Iron/Millard/Beaver Julene Woolsey 435-691-5150 julene.woolsey@ironmail.org
I Four Corners Karen Clark 435-259-3068 clarkk@grandschools.org
J1 Granite Janalyn Biesinger 385-646-5096 jbiesinger@graniteschools.org
J2 Granite Jenn Hanks 385-646-4567 jhanks@graniteschools.org
K Central Utah Fawntell Mogle 435-287-7368 fawntell.mogle@ssanpete.org
L Logan 435-755-2337
M Carbon/Emery Davette Butcher 435-613-3162 dbutcher@carbonschools.org
N Washington Logan Fielding 435-674-2027 logan.fielding@washk12.org
O Park City/Summit Marci Mitchell 435-640-5597 mm@ssummit.org
P Kane/Garfield Julie Brown 435-644-5824 brownj@kane.k12.ut.us
S Ut. School Deaf & Blind Jenn Mitchell 801-629-4822 jennm@usdb.org
T Box Elder Tammy Roring 435-744-2468 tammy.roring@besd.net
U Nebo Jason Shelley 801-491-2165 jason.shelley@nebo.edu
V Cache Robert Woodbury 435-535-6929 robert.woodbury@ccsdut.org
W Wasatch/Provo Vanessa Rapier 385-210-5604 vanessara@provo.edu
X Canyons Becky Boyack 801-826-7231 becky.boyack@canyonsdistrict.org
Y Tooele Mikalene Anderson 435-833-1904 mianderson@tooeleschools.org
Z Murray Rebeca Powell 801-264-7434 mianderson@murrayschools.org
UATT Central Julia Pearce 801-887-9534 juliapearce@utah.gov
UATT Central Kent Remund 81-887-9533 kremund@utah.gov
UATT Central Lynn Marcoux 801-887-9380 lmarcoux@utah.gov

 

Site SettingsSettings